Paviljonki Customer service

Phone +358 14 339 8100 (on weekdays from 9 am to 3 pm and during events)
Email paviljonki@paviljonki.fi

Address
Lutakonaukio 12, 40100 Jyväskylä
Check the location in Google Maps

Sales

Phone +358 14 339 8143 (on weekdays from 9 am to 3 pm)
Email myyntipalvelu@paviljonki.fi

Give Feedback

Administration

Customer service

Event Assistant

Maarit Mantela


Event Assistant

Eero Solonen


Event Assistant

Petra Ahonen


Marketing and communications

Marketing and Communications Manager (on parental leave)

Hanna Kiilamaa


Marketing and Communications Manager

Tiina Autio

+358 40 489 0976
tiina.autio@paviljonki.fi

Paviljonki Restaurants

Restaurant Manager

Merja Pyrhönen

+358 40 526 6344
merja.pyrhonen@sok.fi

Service Manager

Sari Nyyssönen

+358 500 642 431
sari.nyyssonen@paviljonki.fi

Sales: Fairs

Sales Director

Ilari Tervakangas

+358 50 596 6710
ilari.tervakangas@paviljonki.fi

Sales Manager

Hannu Mennala

+358 50 591 5428
hannu.mennala@paviljonki.fi

Sales Manager

Matti Kuosmanen

+358 50 337 8730
matti.kuosmanen@paviljonki.fi

Sales Manager

Mika Venäläinen

+358 50 432 4666
mika.venalainen@paviljonki.fi

Sales Manager

Tanja Hurttia

+358 50 362 2548
tanja.hurttia@paviljonki.fi

Sales Secretary

Noora Bragge

+358 40 352 7324
noora.bragge@paviljonki.fi

Sales Secretary

Anu Ilvonen

+358 40 140 2201
anu.ilvonen@paviljonki.fi

Sales: Events

Sales Director

Jaana Kiilamaa

+358 50 372 5620
jaana.kiilamaa@paviljonki.fi

Event Producer (on parental leave)

Milja Korhonen


Event Producer

Lotta Nyqvist

+358 40 500 5677
lotta.nyqvist@paviljonki.fi

Event Coordinator

Anne Heinonen

+358 400 613 314
anne.heinonen@paviljonki.fi

Event Coordinator

Hanna Mursunen-Oikari

+358 400 416 500
hanna.mursunen-oikari@paviljonki.fi

Sales Secretary

Minna Mennala

+358 50 469 4934
minna.mennala@paviljonki.fi

Event Producer

Teppo Laine

+358 44 022 2480
teppo.laine@paviljonki.fi

Event Producer

Emmi Elonen

+358 40 351 6750
emmi.elonen@paviljonki.fi

Event Coordinator

Maria Ståhle

+358 45 187 4245
maria.stahle@paviljonki.fi

Sales: Exhibition tech

Sales Director

Kimmo Kemppainen

+358 50 436 6571
kimmo.kemppainen@paviljonki.fi

Exhibition Tech Project Negotiator

Ari Hänninen

+358 50 559 7601
ari.hanninen@paviljonki.fi

Exhibition Tech Project Negotiator

Henri Viitaharju

+358 50 468 3742
henri.viitaharju@paviljonki.fi

Exhibition Tech Project Negotiator

Kati Viinikainen

+358 40 754 1515
kati.viinikainen@paviljonki.fi

Technical services

Technical Producer

Mikko Rahkonen

+358 50 469 9659
mikko.rahkonen@paviljonki.fi

Technical Producer

Jyrki Vikström

+358 40 161 3493
jyrki.vikstrom@paviljonki.fi