Paviljonki Customer service

Phone +358 14 339 8100 (on weekdays from 9 am to 3 pm and during events)
Email paviljonki@paviljonki.fi

Address
Lutakonaukio 12, 40100 Jyväskylä
Check the location in Google Maps

Sales

Phone +358 14 339 8143 (on weekdays from 9 am to 3 pm)
Email myyntipalvelu@paviljonki.fi

Give Feedback

Administration

Customer service

Event Assistant

Noora Bragge


Event Assistant

Maarit Mantela


Event Assistant

Marjo Nevalainen


Event Assistant

Eero Solonen


Marketing and communications

Marketing and Communications Manager

Hanna Kiilamaa

+358 50 430 3829
hanna.kiilamaa@paviljonki.fi

Paviljonki Restaurants

Restaurant Manager

Merja Pyrhönen

+358 40 526 6344
merja.pyrhonen@sok.fi

Service Manager

Sari Nyyssönen

+358 500 642 431
sari.nyyssonen@paviljonki.fi

Sales: Fairs

Sales Director

Ilari Tervakangas

+358 50 596 6710
ilari.tervakangas@paviljonki.fi

Sales Manager

Hannu Mennala

+358 50 591 5428
hannu.mennala@paviljonki.fi

Sales Manager

Mika Venäläinen

+358 50 432 4666
mika.venalainen@paviljonki.fi

Sales Manager

Tanja Hurttia

+358 50 362 2548
tanja.hurttia@paviljonki.fi

Sales Secretary

Tiina Lampinen

+358 50 462 2944
tiina.lampinen@paviljonki.fi

Sales Secretary

Tuula Rahikainen

+358 50 462 1232
tuula.rahikainen@paviljonki.fi

Sales: Events

Sales Director

Jaana Kiilamaa

+358 50 372 5620
jaana.kiilamaa@paviljonki.fi

Event Producer

Matti Kuosmanen

+358 50 337 8730
matti.kuosmanen@paviljonki.fi

Event Producer

Milja Korhonen

+358 40 776 6139
milja.korhonen@paviljonki.fi

Event Producer

Lotta Nyqvist

+358 40 500 5677
lotta.nyqvist@paviljonki.fi

Event Coordinator

Anne Heinonen

+358 400 613 314
anne.heinonen@paviljonki.fi

Event Coordinator

Hanna Mursunen-Oikari

+358 400 416 500
hanna.mursunen-oikari@paviljonki.fi

Sales Secretary

Minna Mennala

+358 50 469 4934
minna.mennala@paviljonki.fi

Sales: Exhibition tech

Sales Director

Kimmo Kemppainen

+358 50 436 6571
kimmo.kemppainen@paviljonki.fi

Project Negotiator

Ari Hänninen

+358 50 559 7601
ari.hanninen@paviljonki.fi

Project Negotiator

Henri Viitaharju

+358 50 468 3742
henri.viitaharju@paviljonki.fi

Project Negotiator

Kati Viinikainen

+358 40 754 1515
kati.viinikainen@paviljonki.fi

Technical services

Technical Producer

Mikko Rahkonen

+358 50 469 9659
mikko.rahkonen@paviljonki.fi