Paviljonki Customer service

Phone +358 14 339 8100 (on weekdays from 9 am to 3 pm and during events)
Email paviljonki@paviljonki.fi

Address
Lutakonaukio 12, 40100 Jyväskylä
Check the location in Google Maps

Sales

Phone +358 14 339 8143 (on weekdays from 9 am to 3 pm)
Email myyntipalvelu@paviljonki.fi

Give Feedback

Administration

Customer service

Event Assistant

Maarit Mantela


Event Assistant

Eero Solonen


Marketing and communications

Marketing and Communications Manager

Hanna Kiilamaa

+358 50 430 3829
hanna.kiilamaa@paviljonki.fi

Marketing and Communications Specialist

Tiina Autio

+358 40 489 0976
tiina.autio@paviljonki.fi

Marketing and Communications Specialist

Eveliina Tarvainen

+358 40 861 4785
eveliina.tarvainen@paviljonki.fi

Production

Technical Producer

Mikko Rahkonen

+358 50 469 9659
mikko.rahkonen@paviljonki.fi

Technical Producer

Jyrki Vikström

+358 40 161 3493
jyrki.vikstrom@paviljonki.fi

Production Manager

Teppo Laine

+358 50 529 3222
teppo.laine@paviljonki.fi

Shift Manager

Joonatan Leppänen


Shift Manager

Mikko Toikkanen


Restaurant services

Restaurant Operations Manager

Tuomas Pääkkönen

+358 50 352 3459
tuomas.paakkonen@restel.fi

Account Manager

Moona Aalto

+358 20 799 4084
myynti.paviljonki@restel.fi

Service Coordinator

Eini Manninen

+358 20 799 4084
myynti.paviljonki@restel.fi

Simo Korvenpää


Asta Aaltola


Toni Kotilainen


Customer Service Manager

Eeva-Maija Pusa


Pasi Rautio


Mika Laitinen


Obadah Smaidi


Ep Luukkonen


Sales: Fairs

Sales Director

Ilari Tervakangas

+358 50 596 6710
ilari.tervakangas@paviljonki.fi

Sales Director

Hannu Mennala

+358 50 591 5428
hannu.mennala@paviljonki.fi

Sales Manager

Matti Kuosmanen

+358 50 337 8730
matti.kuosmanen@paviljonki.fi

Sales Manager

Mika Venäläinen

+358 50 432 4666
mika.venalainen@paviljonki.fi

Sales Manager

Tanja Hurttia

+358 50 362 2548
tanja.hurttia@paviljonki.fi

Project Coordinator

Noora Bragge

+358 40 352 7324
noora.bragge@paviljonki.fi

Project Coordinator

Anu Ilvonen

+358 40 140 2201
anu.ilvonen@paviljonki.fi

Sales Manager

Raimo Pylvänäinen

+358 400 671 923
raimo.pylvanainen@paviljonki.fi

Project Coordinator

Heli Rantanen

+358 40 642 9013
heli.rantanen@paviljonki.fi

Sales: Events

Sales Director

Jaana Kiilamaa

+358 50 372 5620
jaana.kiilamaa@paviljonki.fi

Event Producer

Milja Korhonen

+358 40 7766 139
milja.korhonen@paviljonki.fi

Event Producer

Lotta Nyqvist

+358 40 500 5677
lotta.nyqvist@paviljonki.fi

Event Coordinator / Concerts and entertainment events

Hanna Mursunen-Oikari

+358 400 416 500
hanna.mursunen-oikari@paviljonki.fi

Project Coordinator

Minna Mennala

+358 50 469 4934
minna.mennala@paviljonki.fi

Event Producer

Maria Ståhle

+358 45 187 4245
maria.stahle@paviljonki.fi

Event Coordinator

Veera Kulmala

+358 40 531 8002
veera.kulmala@paviljonki.fi

Event Producer

Katariina Kotomäki

+358 40 682 0896
katariina.kotomaki@paviljonki.fi

Sales: Exhibition tech

Sales Director

Kimmo Kemppainen

+358 50 436 6571
kimmo.kemppainen@paviljonki.fi

Stand Designer

Kati Viinikainen

+358 40 754 1515
kati.viinikainen@paviljonki.fi

Account Manager

Marica Borg

040 595 0421
marica.borg@paviljonki.fi

Stand Designer

Minna Toivonen

+358 40 718 6982
minna.toivonen@paviljonki.fi

On parental leave

Jenna Tammela


Stand Designer

Mari Nevala

+358 40 778 4856
mari.nevala@paviljonki.fi